A Home

Yesterday I just wasn't in a blip mood but today I am posting nice and early.  This morning I went to the dentist with just a small problem I was getting in front of.  The smaller it is, the cheaper it is and the less pain there is was my reasoning.  The dentist is near a large housing development  which has certainly expanded since the last time I was down there.  The blip is looking towards the Richmond Hills where I live.
  Yesterday Pam left the street to start her next stage in a care facility.  Those of us who don't go to work lined up to wave her off.  She gave us her best Queen like wave.  Her son and daughter in law have left this morning to begin their next stage living in Colorado.  The DIL is American and has been away from her parents for twelve years.  I wished them well and said America needs two more liberals.  We all laughed.
I have finally caught up with everyone I follow and apologise for not commenting.     

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.