Wonder Transformation

Walking to the market I spied this bush with fantastic shaped branches. I thought, “I bet that would be a great image to turn into a steampunk AI image with Wonder.” So later that’s what I did and here are three of the results.

Early this morning I took my car in because the “check engine” light was on. My Prius is almost 18 years old and has 123,000 plus miles on it so I thought there might be an actual problem even though the light was the only symptom. Turns out to be a valve problem which will cost around $700. Ouch. But that beats spending money on a new car. And aside from tires and accessory batteries, it’s the only problem I’ve had. I hope the car lasts as long as I continue to drive as I love it and it fits me like a glove.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.