Open up your plans, and damn, You’re free

I brought these tulips into the office last Tuesday. How glorious are they?

They flopped a little yesterday but I chipped 1/2 inch off the stem refreshed their water and added a little sugar. They were all standing beautifully today

Funny ole day. We were having a builder at the house ; I was in the office Himself was at home and was making cryptic comments like ‘they are banging a lot’. ‘I think they need bigger hammers’. ‘there is metal sticking out’. ‘they’ve left but they are coming back’

‘how is it ‘. I text

‘yeah, well’ he replied ‘He has to come back’

‘How bad it is’.

‘yeah well, just come home and see it’

I was absolutely papping myself

I came home Expecting a BIg hole.

But I turned the corner and I was pleasantly surprised


Blip when it’s done








I was really reliant at

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.