Wound up in Wexford

By Neatwithice

End of the day

Feeling a bit "mehh" today.  No particular reason.   In fact, it's been quite a good day.

Some admin achieved - a bit of tidying, and address changed with Vodafone.  Got my computer to play music to me.  W made progress with the solar panels and car charger.  I did get frustrated trying to set up the printer on the WiFi - left that job for another day.

Progress made regarding the garden - grass cut, trees selected - I just have to ring them tomorrow with card details.

W sorted out the bird feeder a few days ago, and we are already enjoying seeing a small selection using it.  We can watch it through our patio doors (firmly shut at present due to rather inclement weather).

So here's my view, with the evening gin in front.  No birds as it's a bit late, and very windy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.