Stella2

By Stella2

Repetition

It's been a fairly warm but wet day.  I was off to a water fitness class this morning while it was still bright and a little sunny even.  An enjoyable class and then back home where out new hallway tiles are being fitted.  It did mean we were confined to the kitchen / dining room again but not for quite so long as before as they can be walked on once fitted.  It certainly looks a lot better now.

In the afternoon I was chatting to my colleague about the images from Norway we will be presenting next week, all is looking good.  I almost forgot about todays blip but managed to find some repetition in these notebooks that I use.

Another camera club meeting this evening and we were entertained by Leigh Preston with a wide variety of different images and styles and humour.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.