Hunter

A time ago I decided to stop to look at the weekly advertising of the big stores. When I don't know about a bargain, I don't think to need it.
Yesterday I discovered a big plastic tarp at A.di and at home we decided that two more would be fine for an upcoming project.
So I returned today - only for two plastic tarps. But hey ho they had seat cushions for garden chairs and I liked the design and we were searching for new ones for a while. I decided to return with my car as quick as possible, because they were very limited. And 12 cushions were to much to transport them on my walk home.
When I returned, the bigger cushions were sold out. Someone was quicker than me. I took the smaler ones and started to hunt the big ones in the A.di's nearby. In one store the friendly stuff found five more in the storage and some miles further I finally found the last ones.
I'm not in that area very often and I discovered that there was a new store for animal belongings. I HAD to have look inside.
To make a long story short(er): I found a new leash for Caspar and H0tamer. It is longer than a usual leash (3 m , H0tamer's wish) and still lightweight (Caspars wish). It would have been much better when H0tamer would have been in the store himself, but thankfully there is a way to communicate via WhatsApp. And as bonus I've a blip, too :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.