A Very Drippy Blip

It poured today, although I saw a patch of blue for a few minutes this afternoon. And it's quite chilly right now, 42F/5.5C with cold, rainy weather through the weekend. Brr! The gas insert got installed just in time!

It seemed busy today, although I actually didn't accomplish much. A visit to the chiropractor, always a fascinating visit. Today we tested for sensitivities that are bothering my gut and joints etc etc etc. None of them are really surprising, but I'll be starting some supplements to support better health. I'll be curious to see how it all works out. All the stress of the past year took its toll, for sure. 

There's a lovely camellia outside his office with small white flowers - these are probably 1.5" wide (38mm) and have been blooming for a while now. It's the only blip I got today...ducking the raindrops! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.