Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

Anemone

Yesterday, I left a photo outing too late in the day when it got dark and started to rain. I don't do 'emergency blips'! Some days are just rainy and I took a little photo pause!

Today however, there are lovely sunny spells this morning after early morning rain. I knew exactly where to go to see these beautiful and colourful anemone. I made a collage to include several different colours. I believe the dark pink is my favourite.

We are expecting a drop in temperatures and more rain over the weekend and into Monday. We need the rain and I have plenty of lovely things that I enjoy doing, besides the everyday chores that we all have - and are too uninteresting to talk about!!

I've started a new crochet project which is great fun to do and watch it grow, so I might just be showing that over the rainy days.

Happy Friday to everyone!

Thank you to Anni/BikerBear for our Flower Friday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.