Now is all you have

By AgnesSkula

Home again.

I'm back home to Iceland again after 10 wonderful days with my family in Denmark. I had a wonderful time and was happy to help my son and his wonderful fiancée when Magnús Emil was in the Hospital and feeling sick at home.
It was so nice to feel how Magnús Emil loved his granny :) and how happy he was to see me again. You never know how much the little children remember when you're so far away.
My family at home was also very happy to have me back home again.

Tomorrow it's ordinary life again. Next weekend I'm going on a photography trip with my friends in the Photography Club ÁLFkonur so it's no time to feel depressed or sad (it's always a very difficult thing for me to say goodbye to my family in Denmark, the tears just seem to flow nonstop from my eyes).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.