I Like the Way You Move

Intermittent showers but I was out in the car back to my hares which were hunkering down and doing little. In the calm before the storm I spotted my hares from yesterday so offroaded a tad to get a better angle. No dog on suicide mission this afternoon about to leap from the window but no hi jinks either with the hares. 

Every field seemed to have those hard to see brown furry lumps hiding from the elements and who would blame them for not being frisky. 

All this today been done with new contacts lenses on trial and I was remarkably impressed as they are the same prescription but much better as they let more oxygen onto your eyeball. Greatly improved vision here and when it rains there won't be a problem like glasses! Yay - on a roll ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.