Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Moorhen

I had a message from Sony Service Centre, Bridgend (South Wales UK) that my replacement camera was in and I could collect. An hours drive and I collected a brand new replacement camera for the one they couldn't repair for well less than half the retail price. Great service!

On the way home, I stopped off at Forest Farm bird hide, near Coryton, Whitchurch, Cardiff. It's been a long time since I was there last and the wooden hides 'yobs' had burned have been replaced with steel containers. It was very quiet, not a lot of wildlife, and the photo' I like best is of a Moorhen looking at it's reflection.

Late afternoon, my neighbours persuaded me to go to the local pub, and it's the reason for not posting this blip earlier!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.