Kalenchoe

Have had a busy day, lunch with Maeve which was so enjoyable as usual; we never run out of conversation.  We worked out that we have now been friends for 63 years, a long time and never a cross word!  Disagreements at times, but never a cross word!

Met up with Bob to do our food shopping.  I am pleased to say that the refurbishment of M&S is finished now (I think) and it is a huge store now, although only for food.  And it was much easier to negotiate now that they have finished it.  Spent too much money there though, they have some very tempting food.  To make up or my over indulgence we did the rest of the food shop at Lidll......

Had some sad news about our friend who now on end of life care, so sad.  His family are with him.

I didn't know the name of this tiny little flower, which I have with my succulents on the window ledge in the 'office'.  However, have since discovered its name, and so have uploaded it for Flower Friday.

Have a good weekend, all you blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.