lucia13

By lucia13

THE FISHING MAN

Hello everybody!! I want to said thanks for all this people that follow me and enjoy my blips . For all of those people than write very nice comments and I know this mean it whith the heart because I am doing the same. I want to believe it.

I am here to enjoy the pics and sharing these beautiful things that we have the opportunity to see everyday or make something creative or whatever anyone wants to share with other people. I am very happy to be here and I don't care about the spotlight or any strategy how some people said and think about me.or anything like that. I apreciate this people give me the heart more than anything even if is only a word " lovely shot !! or "great shot" or Beatuful!! it is enoght for me..If I am generous it is becouse I was like that whole my life and people deserve that. I am happy to be like I am.It is some thing bad to be generous or made a mistakes?Or made people smile? is everybody perfect?

I told you sometimes about that and about my bad spelling and my poor English. I am so sorry about that. If I don't write more in the comments is because that, I am very sociable person and very kind with everybody . I only want to make people happy. The life is so cruel sometimes so we have to cope with that and try to smile everyday, be happy and make other people happy. That is my philosophy. That is all I want to do here, just enjoy the life. It is so short , we are not here for ever. Ejoy and let people enjoy it please.

If somebody doesn't like the pics don't look at them or don't comment anything that is ok. It is not obligatory . let people do like them want to do.I am doing the same. If I like it I say something . like .lovely shot nice pics or great shot or something beautiul or something short because it takes me ages to write something correctly. If I say these things it's because I mean it. If i don't like I don't said anything that is all. Normaly I love almost all the pictures, some more that others but always I try to see something positive in every picture or simpatic or made me smile or somethink nice. not only the artistc side.. Not for writte a lot more is the meaning you like more the pic....or it is the best. people have more things to do or jobs apart bliping ! . I like swiming, painting, walking, cooking ,reading, shopping etc..etcetcetc, not only bliping and enjoin your pics. when i can.like everybody else I image .

I prefer seeing the pics and reading the comments from other people that comment a lot and make more ridiculous myself you know?. It is easy for me writte short things and even like this I made the same mistake and again and again. I nkow that but sometimes I don't notice until later and I can't correct it.

My husband unfortunately he can't help me or correct me everyday. He is a maths teacher and he has a lot of work to do when he arrives home..I don''t like to evolve hin wiht this .

I am so sorry and apologise to those people I write incorrectly or mistakes but I am not perfect. I wonder if those people who have criticised my writing or spelling can write in a foreign language. like I am doing here. I am making a lot of efford to do thid correctly but it is impossible for me . I prefer express myself in Spanish or Portugues or Catalan etc,,,,,, that English but the rules here are in English for everybody and we have to follow the rules .

I had some bad healthy problems with the nervous sistem which afect me my memorie ,writte, etcc... back cronic pain, reumtatic problems , Fibro. ... etc etc...etc..which I prefer don't mencione here now. it is a long story but not everybody can't understund that so and here we are to ejoy the blips day by day .not for speak about the illnes or another problem or people . for that thinks there are other forums..I have bad days and good days . sametimes i can writte better thatn anothers .

Thanks for all your help and understanding. If someone doesn't like my comments please let me know and I stopted , don't need to be criticed in my back.. . It is not my intention to bother or hurt anyone with my comments. This is not only for profesionals i think. Everybody have the righ to post the pic and learn more everyday. I am proud to be here and learn about other people too . trhis is not any competicion . I even don't know what is spotlight and for what or what happens with those pics are there. really I ask few weeks ago and nobody answer me..

I post you this fishingman by the river because I don't want to you be bored with the swan. Today I was there with my husbamd and the swan was nesting the same position, so I took the picture of this man fishing on the way . I hope you like it. have a nice day and smile!!

I am so sad but I try to smile too.

!VIVE Y DEJA VIVIR!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.