Crystal Cove

It was a beautiiful morning at Crystal Cove, not too cold and not too hot. Everyone was out and about. The trip to the beach was heavy with traffic and in Laguna Beach it was like 'High Season". 
The beach was beautiful and there were lots and lots of different flowers. These daisies just got my attention and wanted to be blipped. Another beautiful day after the rain.
I had lunch there with an old friend from the Chinese Cultural Club.
 Many years ago, we both did not remember the year, she had invited me and my husband to sit at her table for the Chinese New Year's banquet. I said l will invite you and we'll have lunch, that was today! I never give up.
I have a new app called FloraIncognita and it can tell the name of the flower.... it identified this one as: Osteospermum ecklonis or Blue and white daisy bush.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.