Clazel

By Clazel

Snakes Head Fritillary

for Flower Friday
And now I see this is my 730 post - my 2 year blip anniversary-although it’s taken a bit longer than that. I love being part of this kind and gently creative community, although I’m aware I’ve not been a good responder or reciprocator  of late. Thank you especially to all my blipmates out there, and to all those who keep the wheels turning.
I’ve just completed my second assignment on the diploma I’m doing, based on the Ankh I saw in Egypt in December last year. The Ankh, (I’ll put it in extras for anyone interested)symbolising ‘aliveness’ and meaning mirror has taken me into the Egypt of the writer Jeremy Naydler -  travelling the vast and varied terrains of spirituality and consciousness.
In the microcosm beauty is a flower reflecting the ‘hum’ of the universe, or perhaps for us, the blipverse

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.