One ... Two ... Three ... Blow ...

My son Aaron's girlfriend finished her exams this morning for the day so she stayed around our home until Aaron finished his exams this afternoon.

I asked her if she wanted to go for a walk and use one of my cameras she loved it, she told me that she noticed flowers along the pathway we walked that she walks past every single day and has never noticed them before and they made her smile.

I took this of her while we were out walking, I really like this image alot.

I asked Thereza to stand sideways and after I said "One, Two Three and when she heard my camera beep to start to blow until I took the shot, haha, Bless Her, she was an angel.

Thankyou Thereza

Love Tracey xxx


This image reminds me of my year ago blip of Kieran my son with a cherry between is teeth. I find at times that my year ago blip is very similar to some images I upload on the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.