Reserved

We paid a reservation on the house today! gulp
Stayed in Arundel last night.
We went to do Parkrun along seafront at Littlehampton today and I forgot my most.vital.piece.of.running kit!!  female .scaffolding.. so.couldn't run. Had breakfast at lovely Beach Cafe in Littlehampton!  tables
 made.like surfboards.
we.ate. breakfast watching kite surfers.. well it was  very.windy.

I sent a friend a message saying very scary and exciting.new life style!.  she replied
" The  scary thing  is not making.the change"  Profound..  felt I needed to.hear that.. 

Had lunch at The Lobster Pot Felpham  Moule Fritte and A bottle of chilled.white with Dawn friend from.college many centuries ago and she lives in Felpham. We popped.into the Raf club, very nice.. 
Another friend in Petworth  about 35 minutes away and another friend Barnham about 10.minutes.away..
We.are soooo exhausted told our son and daughter. Our daughter needs time to process and has said she want to come.home.to see our family.home as.closure, because she will still be in hospital in Manchester.. another hurdle to.cross.
Our son very happy.for.us.. 
Work tomorrow and clocks go forward! 
outdoor lido in Arundel.. 
Hoping that I dont get cold feet!!

Like the Southdowns and the sea! both here.
May join.hubby cycling again! I will.not have drop bars again hated the position why I.sold my.composite road.bike! few years back.. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.