Gamut

A very low key day, with the locksmith charging me more than I expected to get my lock functional again, but at least it’s done. Spent the day reading Board papers for Monday and doing some online training, as well as finishing off writing the guide to the house for my upcoming house swap guests. Did some laundry and a bit of tidying. T texted to say he has a couple of days off so is coming up tomorrow morning. If I’d known that I’d have cancelled the locksmith and he could have mended it!
Nipped to the supermarket although couldn’t get what I’d gone for, and nearly walked straight into FG and his wife…quite discombobulating!
Out to see Il Trittico all the way through this time, and took a picnic for during the interval with CK. whole thing was brilliant…enjoyed seeing the last one of the three for the first time and the packed audience was very appreciative! We chatted about Berlin and she gave me loads of suggestions of places to go…starting to get excited now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.