Texas Life

By txlife

Finally

I've been in a bit of a blipslump lately, with uninspired images, and unfortunately, that seems to be continuing today for my 100th. It wasn't long ago that it seemed this day would never arrive, yet here it is. I've been stressing a bit lately (I tell ya, this blipping is addictive if not obsessive) trying to come up with something brilliant and clever for my 100th. In this, I've failed miserably. But today I've been stressing wanting to get an image posted for this day, and in lieu of a creative idea, well, you see it. If inspiration actually strikes before midnight, I'll replace this embarassment.

This is a wonderful place full of creative, talented, and sharing people, and I appreciate the welcome that's been offered very, very much.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.