Success

If I'd realized that yesterday was my 2,000th blip I would have tried to come up with something more inspired than my casserole.  I am so grateful and happy that so many of you gave me hearts and stars and let me know that you enjoy my journal.  The blip community is such an important part of my life and it's good to know that I am in yours.

My dishwasher is working again!  I guessed it might be a water flow problem, as in, when the maintenance man replaced my kitchen faucet set he might have cut off the water supply to the dishwasher.  So when Doug came over this afternoon to help me with something else, I asked him to take a look and it turned out I was right.  Doug turned on the water supply and I can stop washing everything by hand.  If I were capable of turning cartwheels, I would be doing that.

Tomorrow is finally Twinsday again, which is a joy because it's so long since I've seen the now-healthy boys.  I don't think Sarah and Nick will be there with Levi but that would be lovely.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.