At The Health Centre

I had not been feeling very well for the past two or three days and I today I visited the Health Centre for an examination. The medical receptionist asked me several questions and arranged an appointment later today.

Pat and I arrived and were quickly examined by a Doctor. Pat was concerned that I had Sepsis, however, the Doctor examined me thoroughly. 

She pronounced I had a UTI infection.  Big relief for Pat. A prescription for antibiotics was issued and these were collected from the pharmacy next door.

And so began my recovery from UTI. Now I am not going to dwell on this, however, for several days I was not really able to do much of anything including publishing to Blipfoto.

All of the entries from the 18th March through to 26th March are being written on 26 March.

I don’t think I am breaking any rules.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.