Another Natasha Pulley

I can't help it, I love her books. Even when they're filled with science stuff to struggle through. Putting the science stuff aside we have another loveable main character, get some insight about living in the soviet union and learn some history facts. And in a few sentences she includes the present ongoings into the past. With one sentence standing out to me. The ending chapter is fascinating.

Now I've read all five books she wrote and I have sadly to wait until she finishes the next one. There's no mention of a next one yet so that might take a while.

Update one day later:
My mind drifts back to it all the time. Almost feeling sad I'm not there any more. On the other hand I'd like to warn you to not expect too much. It is not for everyone. If this had been my first book to read of her I most probably would have put it aside. There really is a lot of science to get through. There are some inhuman things taking place. Some developments don't make sense. And both main characters have done dreadful things. So be warned!

But I'm sad I'm not there any more..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.