New reality day 968

Still milking the puzzle, which hasn't advanced much. I got the stomach bug that's been going around at my husband's workplace so I've been pretty much out of everything today. I've been in real stomach pain, which is slowly stating to ease. Well, I haven't eaten much today, so it needed to settle down at some point. Hopefully I can eta tomorrow.

We got so much snow over night and there's a lot more coming this week. It seems I'm the only one here who will be shoveling the snow. I have no idea how I'll manage that. I guess I'll do what I can.  Our neighbour who usually does all the driveways with a motorized plow has taken off without telling anyone. Of course he might still come back this evening, but he does sometimes take off for a week and go skiing. Usually he does tell us so we'll know... I guess I'll prepare myself for the worst case scenario, so I can hopefully be happily surprised.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.