Result(s)

Late on day two of assessment. 
We've revisited some errors from yesterday, let go of what was and reset. We've discussed the need for safe simple systems, how confidence is good but competence is better. By now the group are putting the map away and actively leading, I'm learning local history and getting a masterclass in the physics of bridge building. We also stopped for ice cream.

I'd be happy to know any of my three are taking people out, the other two assessors reported the same for their groups. Interestingly I went West, Tom went South and Stu went North. We went to path junctions, footbridges, and a lot of other 'make a decision' points....and yet somehow we all covered near identical distances, a couple of hundred meters between the three of us and each candidate given the same number of comparative tasks. Good to know that what I feel is a fair assessment is the same as my peers. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.