LAZY DAY

Up early…I did try to be quiet getting up but my room mate…shouted “Are you scrolling on Instagram? You gave it up for Lent”
I wasn’t …. And she continued to talk!!!! It was only 5AM!!
#When we got up C discovered the boiler had broken…no hot water or heating…aarrgghh …well that stopped me dyeing my hair!!
#went for a walk to the shops and a stroll around New Romney…bought a few gifts and some food. This is St Nicholas Church..the earliest parts are from 12th century.
#after a few more cocktails and an afternoon of Netflix films…origami serviettes were formed!!!
Then the best news….the boiler got sorted…showers, hair masks and foot masks was the next entertainment…accompanied by laughter and Baileys….and lots of What was I saying?!?!
#these are the only boys allowed…Bear and Jeff!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.