Lloyd loom

Clearing is taking up my time today. The house is looking much better without the clutter. The lodgers are a bit discombobulated by me moving stuff into cupboards and out of sight, but not enough to move their own stuff unless I specifically ask, nor to help with the general stuff.
I’m hoping one or both will suddenly announce that they have a new place to go to and leave. Then I can really start packing .
It’s going to be a quiet week for the tutoring this week, not really sure why as it’s not Easter hols yet, but I have my work calendar automatically link into my own calendar and that’s what it’s showing me. Only 9 sessions next week, down from 12. After Easter I’ll be working 23 hours a week for a few weeks, I’ll have to take care of my back and neck with that much computer time.
This lloyd loom wash bin is going, I messaged the kids first, got one reply from DS saying no thanks. To be fair to DD she is in Spain on a field trip, but she didn’t reply. So I listed in on fb. Arranged to deliver to a friend of my cousin’s, and then DD says she wants it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.