Planet man adventures

By rowanhagdorn

It was the second day of the collage class that I went to. The process is great, my end product less so but I have learned some more creative skills. I love being in creative environments, there is a collective focus which is infective. The intense focus means that time passes in a flash. It was nice to chat to other people and find out what had I spired them and how they used their found materials. If I ever get an image I am happy with I will blip it. 

Had the unexpected joy of a bus trip from up the road and in reverse dropped us off at our door. Taking the bus is tricky because I don't know my way around well enough to go in the right direction. 

The vote on the issue of climate neutrality for Berlin was unsuccessful. Turnout was poor, 25%. Really disappointing. 

The new first minister for Scotland will be announced tomorrow. None of them really appeal, the wee free woman gives me the heebie geebies. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.