Derelict Sunday

After one hour less in bed with the clocks changing we decided to meet at the respectable time of 10:30 for a ride. Over 40 miles in windy conditions but we avoided the rain, which was good considering the dark clouds in places.

I've rode past this house many times and never seen it as it was surrounded by trees and hedges. It looks like someone has bought it (for the land I imagine) and started clearing for development.

The back garden was just as bad -------> See Extra

After the ride and a shower we headed to my Mom and Dads for a Sunday roast. I also bored them with my photographs from Disney on the Big TV. They dug out some old photos of me in Disney from the 90s.

Weekend Done and I hope yours was good and enjoyable.

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.