Second-time-around

By Skysea7

Beach structure

The camp site behind the beach has opened up and this climbing thing for kids attracted me because of the colours and shapes.

The beach was deserted and the camp site only had a few camper vans on it. I intend to have a few beach walks here this week, before it gets busy over the bank holiday. It‘s a big beach at low tide but the problem is finding a parking space.  It didn’t rain today for the first time in a long time.

I am not coping with the clock change. I would much rather have dark winter mornings than very long dark evenings. Even if it’s not fully light till 9am in winter, it seems easier to forget a dark morning than it does an endlessly long dark evening! My body gets into a routine and takes ages to adjust to clock changes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.