Window

Sorted drawers and managed to dispose of quite a lot of unused stuff.
Sorted clothes for holiday, it’s early but we have a busy week and wanted to be sure everything I want to take is packed.
Off to the gym after lunch and although I really didn’t feel like going glad I did.
Hetty and I headed off for a walk in the sun.
Checked emails before dinner to find Calmac has taken us off the 11am ferry and put us on the 15:40, far too late in the day to travel home. No other ferries available earlier in the day, although I will call booking office when open tomorrow. I have however managed to get the last campervan overnight permit for Loch Lomond so we will have an extra night with a lovely view.
View from the garden room window for mono Monday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.