Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Frozen

In the morning the snow is frozen solid and the dogs can roam far and wide they love being able to follow their nose again without the obstacle of deep sinky snow. In the afternoon it's a different matter so we make sure we get a good long walk in the morning. Bought a washing line the other day so got to hang washing out to dry today love the fresh smell from air dryed clothes! Calving has started so I'll barely see husband the next 6 weeks at least until he can use the quad bike to get home so I have a truck to come down and help. Feels weird not being part of it but still prefer our house and space up here!

“Everywhere is walking distance if you have the time.” – Steven Wright


This quote made me laugh I was thinking it takes me a couple of hours to walk to the ranch! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.