Andy Tang's Photo Journal

By AndyTang

Update my portrait...

Recently I've created a new personal website, revamped my blog, tinkered with my LinkedIn and refined my Twitter. Basically getting all my social networking profiles in order. My wife commented that my photo on all these sites don't really look like me, the problem... I liked the photo my wife took of me when we were in New York in November 2004!

Time for an update, so for some reason I was in a suit this morning, and got my wife to quickly get a photo. I've cropped it and made it black and white, but I'm not sure I like it. I think the lighting is wrong (too much shadow behind me) and I'm not looking at the camera, as I wanted to avoid the full on cheesy grin!

I think another photoshoot may be in order!

Note - I've changed the photo for one where I'm smiling!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.