snap_in_my_day

By snap_in_my_day

Organised...

Today I thought I'd go through the hall cupboard and have a tidy up... Shoe boxes come in handy for storing different items in and labels tell you what's inside each box...

I knew I'd bought Easter gifts in the sales after last Easter plus Easter cookie cutters...

I have 2 Easter Plates one each for the Grandchildren - Preston (a rabbit in a wagon) and Audrey (a rabbit in a garden with flowers and a butterfly) plus for my Daughter a large coffee mug with a rabbit on it... I wrapped them in tissue paper and then wrapped them in Easter tea towels... I also bought Easter bags on special so I just have to put the cookie cutters in a bag and bundle it all up... They will be belated Easter gifts because I won't see them till after Easter but that's ok...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.