One of those horrible flying thingys!!

I lost my best friend today and started to panic. I was just saying to someone earlier if Kirsty disappears I just walk on and I know she will come. Well she went into the rape and I passed someone we know and they asked where she was. I replied more or less in the same way I had said to the first person. Well guess what, after sometime my dear friend was nowhere to be seen. Now I know she would not go far and leave me and I was shouting and shouting. Passed the same man and he said he thought he had seen her over the other side. Off I went...no sign. Called Roger, I know he was doing a little job for someone but it was local. He came straight away. I started walking on the outside of the woods as we would if we were going home. I saw Roger coming up the other way. As I looked I could see something very still in the distance. As I got closer I realised it was Kirsty sitting and waiting in hope I would come. She must have got disorientated in the field and lost her direction. I knew she wouldn't go far without me. How pleased all three of us were and what a good girl to sit and wait. I have waffled, did not take any more pics after that so here is the thingy!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.