Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

The snowing continued during the night and until around lunch time today. Busses were cancelled during the morning or didn't go according to the timetable. I had to reschedule an appointment for later, because I had no idea if I'd be on time or even get there.

I also got an answer to the email I sent the other day, and it's not as bad as I first thought. There's a plan still, but when I was told about the plan several things were left out and that's why there was such big misunderstanding. So perhaps some small hope... 

I went out this afternoon to buy some jars for green tomato marmalade (with lemon peel and fresh ginger) I'm going to try to make and bring with me to mum when I visit her during Easter. The sun was shining and melting snow in parts of the street and walkway.
I was waiting to hear the Raven, but no sign of it today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.