Cubism!

I just couldn’t sleep last night so I finally got up and decided to work out how to make this sort of effect in Photoshop! This is what we are going to try and do tomorrow during the digital group! It’s actually very easy once you know you can transform a selection! 

I have to admit the shot wasn’t taken today.  Nothing but rain and grey all day. :/

The girls arrived at 7:30 for breakfast and then Ro took them to school.  He picked them up at the end of the school day and I had a nap! Sausage, mash and baked beans for tea - tuna wrap for our little one! 
Then I introduced eldest to Bookwright: the software from Blurb.com as she wants to make a book!  I was astonished at how quickly she was confident making her book!  Two stories in her book and one is finished! 
Off to swimming and then back to eldest’s book! 
Now they are home, Ro doing his ironing and I’m catching up with Interior design Masters - they are designing shops!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.