On the Fence

A rather mixed day today and not just the weather . The weather has been rather wet at times. Work has been manic and stressful st times trying to get everything required done. I was pleased when I finally got to leave . Julie also sent me a message  to say she had lost her purse along with her cards in it so she had to get home and ring the bank and credit card company to get them cancelled .
Once finally home from work I got changed and went to visit Mum who is doing well and admitted she had a good time on Saturday meeting up with her Nieces and nephews which was good to hear.. While down at hers I went in search of a blip this one I think is quite effective looking along the top of the fence . Back home now tea out the way and going to settle down to a spot of Netflix viewing  and general TV. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.