Carol's ramblings

By Lucari

Funny

Chuckled at todays funny - hubby’s desk calendar.

Productive day.

Feeling very strange, my work tray getting smaller and smaller in readiness for Friday being my last day!

Don’t think I’ve thought past Friday, with Easter break, then allow another couple of weeks (like a holiday), might feel more like retirement (early I might add!).

Then it will be time to put my information and knowledge gathered on Monday from a “spring clean your life” workshop into action …. well that’s the plan.

Also trying to finalise our big holiday to Canada in September - Vancouver for a few days, Rocky mountaineer for a couple of days, Banff for a couple of days, Toronto for a couple of days, time with family for a few days then back home. Backwards and forwards with travel agent trying to get it sorted. Just need to work out excursions - think we will come home for a rest, but so excited.

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.