simisue

By simisue

INDOOR-TIS WITH ORCHID

It’s been awhile since I have posted,
mainly because I’ve been very ill,
since last Friday.

I have 3 NEGATIVE COVID tests as
souvenirs, so I think it might be
Influenza A or B. I have all
11 symptoms & they have teamed
up for a tour of mystery.
I hope to get to the Dr. soon to
eliminate the prospect of pneumonia.

Today, I feel a bit better, more focused & noticed my ORCHID is blooming, exactly in this position, begging to be my Blip.

Tomorrow I will no longer be contagious,
so I may try to take Angus for a walk.
He has been very patient, but ready to see his Buddy, Rocky.

PS: A bright spot is I have been watching THE EXTRAORDINARY ATTORNEY WOO on Netflix, & loving it. It is Korean series
about a young lawyer in a big law firm, who just happens to be on the Autism Spectrum.
Check it out!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.