Reflection

Went to work, worked, went back home.

Gina felt well enough to work.  Sent me a TEAMS message inviting me to lunch in Tourism but I read the message too late.  She came to the staff room later.

I did not see that bird when I was shooting this.  I was standing in the passageway between Tourism and Hotel and didn't heed the windows behind me.  A fluke that it came out the way it did.  Thankful for flukes.

Thankful also that the workshops with Guilford Guy's groups went so well.  For a person people in the old country view as an (ex-)failure in life, I suppose I'm not doing too badly and even manage to pull some things off.  I could be thankful for my ability to surprise myself.

Kitchen duties after dinner.  And loads of colouring with mindfulness music.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.