Annieone

By Annieone

Different Daffs....!!!

These lovely daffs seem to be growing ‘wild’ in my front garden this year...but I’m not complaining!!
A mixed day weather wise....not long after this there was a downpour and they hang their heads...!
But they have good powers of recovery..

A bit of a late back Blip this as I spent a lot of the day trying to get through to doctors and chemists to source my new supplements and liquid drug...turns out they are not ‘licensed ‘ to claim back on our Drug Repayment Scheme....so it’ll be a hefty cost but if they do me some good it’ll probably be worth it...
The quote I had some weeks back comes to mind
‘Invest In Yourself ‘...well this is what I would seem to be doing at the moment..!

29th March ...quote

Surround Yourself With Positive People...!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.