TINO

My friend Jan picked me up at 9.30am and we went to her mother in law D's. While Jan walked the dog I stayed and chatted to D - she has Alzheimer's so the conversation is very repetitive. When Jan got back she and I went to Asda. Then back home to unpack the shopping, scan the shopping and put it away. By the time I had done all that and had a bite to eat it was 3pm.

I bought a bamboo wind chime this morning and I hung it high up from the top of the cat enclosure. Both cats were very interested in it and Tino decided he would try and reach it. He is a very good climber and he did manage to touch it before he started losing his grip and had to climb down. He has been up again a few more times - he's like a little monkey.

Weather was dull this morning but in the afternoon it brightened up and turned into a nice day. However its raining at the moment.

Time to tackle the ironing. Hate ironing!.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.