Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

A-MAZE-ING Photo!

The day started with rain but cleared up midday and with it windy I had instructions from Mrs BB to hang out the sheets. I did then it rained again!
I travelled to Coleford (Forest of Dean) to do some shopping and on return the sheets had dried nicely. However, I'm not sure if I'm a pillow case down that might have blown away!

Needing a blipfoto I popped to the next village of Whitchurch, Ross on Wye (Herefordshire) where there's a Butterfly Farm and Hedge puzzle. An overhead view makes a nice photograph!

W-I-D-E on Wednesday Challenge Results
__________________________________________

This weeks theme is 'machinery' and I really enjoyed looking an choosing from the many entries. I think my choices represent a good selection. If you'd like to host a week please let me know.....

1.  CaliforniaGirl1                     Crane
2.  BanksiaMan                        Peeler
3.  Andrew44                            1926 Vauxhall
4.  MayIsle                                 car engine
5.  Terrifo                                   crane

Honourary Mentions....

Pleach                                       Lift Bridge
Marlieske                                  Meat grinder
Steveng                                     Swing Bridge
60plus                                       JCB
Beedey                                       old engine

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.