On a Cold Day

I had to get my car into the service centre early. I missed the worst traffic and got my car there just after 7:30 am and was home again by 8am. They wanted my car all day as they had to put in a new radiator and brake linnings.. so give me the use a loan car.

It wasn't a great day for me as I came down with a Migraine just as I was going to bed last night. So it has left me not feeling great all day.

I was to pick the car up by 4:30, but got a call to say they will need my car over night as they ordered the wrong radiator... but did managed to find the right one. And to pick my car up at 10am tomorrow morning. With having the Hydrotherapy pool in the morning I said will be after 11am. Which was OK.

Later in the morning I meet with my freind for a coffee. The strong coffee helped my Migraine a bit. The wind was so icy and the day was really cold.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.