Travelling

It was never the way with us, the old guard at Blipfoto, to reply individually to every comment placed in response to a blip, but that did not /does not mean that they were /are any less appreciated and so I would like to give a huge collective thank you for your comments yesterday on my big 5000. It was so generous of you all to take the time to type your responses. Each one was read and appreciated, so thank you!
Today is blip 5001 and the best I can do is a photo of my case which is going with me to Yorkshire along with Glasgow daughter and Ewan to dog sit Corky (or is it Korky?) while daughter#5 is off with her family to inspect the fires and barricades in Paris, although I don’t think they signed up to see these particular sights in the first instance.


Once I’m installed with a WIFi link down south, I may up grade this rather pathetic blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.