Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Chrysanth

Another out of the bouquet I was given yesterday! The person who gave me them had no idea how much I love flowers.

Have you had a day when you wake up realising you didn't complete your online grocery order? I don't usually have a delivery on Thursdays but The Man said he was going away for the weekend and now he isn't so I didn't return to add all his self-catering stuff.

The man arrived at the door with 4 items. The 2 bottles of whisky I use as place-holders, then delete at least one, my favourite bottle of sherry and some gorgeous white chocolate-coated biscuits. Not even any lemonade for the whisky.

My alarm went off tonight to remind me to finish my usual Friday order. I'm usually well organised.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.