Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

A phone snapshot

I'd left these to dry out the day before and I had the phone in my pocket so thought I'd take a quick snap.

A day for feeling tired - I've discovered that I shouldn't take Sudafed on a night.  I'd just had the third night in a row when I couldn't get to sleep until the early hours.

I met up with GG at the outside garden centre cafe (complete with mask).  The original plan had been that she would take our prints to the Gamma meeting on Sunday.  In the end she'd decided against it so they'll be without our images.  

I have to confess that I did very little for the rest of the day apart from binge watch the `Blue Light' on i-player - a police drama set in Northern Ireland - which I think they've done well.  Something of an eye opener for me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.