Jillian's Journal

By Daring2Go

At the Remarkables Market …

….. ….. ….. on a beautiful sunny day.

I was out early taking some electrolyte powder to my daughter & son-in-law, both of them not at all well. This evening they’re wondering if it’s Covid. There’s a lot of it around here right now so it well might be.

I found a harness for Missy at the market. The stall owner suggested I tried walking with Missy with two of her harnesses, and decided on one after realising it worked much more easily that the lead on the collar. It will arrive in the post as I didn’t like the pink one that was the right size.

This evening I’ve been to a great get together at the church, called Coffee & Cake, but it was much more than that. It was fascinating finding out details of people’s lives via a game we all played. Neat fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.