Moments in time

By Evie11

And just like that March is over..

I took this photo yesterday, so this is a back blip. I needed to take a break from blip as there was a lot going on in March (and more to come, but all is good). As my coworker retired I took on a many of his duties, it was a month of learning and adjusting( but it is all a good thing for me). March was for the most part cold and dreary in my part of the woods, but I am looking forward to spring. We have home projects planned and my mother in law will be coming to visit in May for a month. My oldest niece graduates university in May and already has had her first interview and has been called back for a second. I am so proud of this girl. She has turned into a beautiful young woman both inside and out.
While taking a break from blip I found that I also did not find a reason to take photos, I missed that. I missed taking the time to find the beauty in the everyday. I know a daily blip may not always work for me, but I will do so whenever I can. I hope to catch up with all my blip friends over the weekend. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.