April Bird

The only photo taken today - through the window. When was the last time I went for a walk (except to the train station after work)? I don't remember. Not last week. The week before?

The weather is still awful. Still so happy I've been to the Almond Blossom Festival in Gimmeldingen two weeks ago. It was spirit lifting for days and I'm still holding on to it. They had no luck last weekend and not this weekend with the Festival. It was so much needed after Covid and now this. The same for the Japanese Garden. It's not funny anymore. I know, there's only the wrong clothing etc., but I do not have the right clothing for this and I'm tired of it. May it rain as long as it wants to rain, but please someone stop the wind.

Played with the photo a little. The tit didn't mind and I like it.
Found no victim for April Fool's Day and didn't become one. How boring.

19:55; 8°C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.